LIVE NOW: Presidential Debate FEBRUARY 27, 2022


Seven vice presidential candidates faced each other at the CNN Philippines' debates for the upcoming May elections, nine presidential candidates are set to face off at the CNN Presidential Debate 2022 today, February 27, 2022.

Those attending the event are: Ernesto Abella, Leody de Guzman, Isko Moreno Domagoso, Norberto Gonzales, Ping Lacson, Faisal Mangondato, Jose Montemayor Jr., Manny Pacquiao, and Leni Robredo.

Bongbong Marcos Jr. is the only presidential aspirant skipping the event, citing "conflict of schedule" as excuse.

The debates take place at the University of Santo Tomas. It also has a livestream.

All the presidential candidates have already arrived at the University of Santo Tomas (UST) in Manila for the CNN Philippines Presidential Debate 2022.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post